Teachers

Stacey Amling

Teacher, World Languages

P: 515-242-7272 | E: stacey.amling@dmschools.org

Jace Arends

Teacher, Math

P: 515-242-7272 | E: jace.arends@dmschools.org

Amy Barsness

Teacher, Physical Education

P: 515-242-7272 | E: amy.barsness@dmschools.org

Lisa Battistone

Teacher

P: 515-242-7272 | E: lisa.battistone@dmschools,org

Kali Bennett

Teacher, Math

P: 515-242-7272 | E: kali.bennett@dmschools.org

Amelia Boggess

Teacher, Math

P: 515-242-7272 | E: amelia.boggess@dmschools.org

Steven Brown

Teacher, Flex Academy

P: 515-242-7272 | E: steven.brown@dmschools.org

Brianne Burns

Teacher, Physical Education

P: 515-242-7272 | E: brianne.burns@dmschools.org

Jeana Calvert

Teacher, Visual Arts

P: 515-242-7272 | E: jeana.calvert@dmschools.org

Melissa Chia

Teacher, English

P: 515-242-7272 | E: melissa.chia@dmschools.org

Sam Chiodo

Teacher, Visual Arts

P: 515-242-7272 | E: sam.chiodo@dmschools.org

Rachel Colon

Teacher, Special Education

P: 515-242-7272 | E: rachel.colon@dmschools.org

Keresten Conn

Teacher, Family & Consumer Sciences

P: 515-242-7272 | E: keresten.conn@dmschools.org

Richard Craft

Teacher, Special Education

P: 515-242-7272 | E: richard.craft@dmschools.org

Adam Daley

Teacher, Flex Academy

P: 515-242-7272 | E: adam.daley@dmschools.org

Christopher DiIulio

Teacher, Business

P: 515-242-7272 | E: christopher.diiulio@dmschools.org

Rose Dino

Teacher, Vocal Music

P: 515-242-7348 | E: rose.dino@dmschools.org

Timothy Dowler

Teacher, Social Studies

P: 515-242-7272 | E: timothy.dowler@dmschools.org

Leslie Dunbar

Teacher, Journalism

P: 515-242-7272 | E: leslie.dunbar@dmschools.org

Lynn Eastman

Teacher, Special Education

P: 515-242-7272 | E: lynn.eastman@dmschools.org

Laura Eklund

Teacher, Math

P: 515-242-7272 | E: laura.eklund@dmschools.org

Kara Elliott

Teacher, Science

P: 515-242-7272 | E: kara.elliott@dmschools.org

Casey (Nikki) Force

Teacher, Special Education

P: 515-242-7272 | E: casey.force@dmschools.org

Stephanie Fowler

Teacher, Flex Academy

P: 515-242-7272 | E: stephanie.fowler@dmschools.org

Kathryn Galligan

Teacher, Science

P: 515-242-7272 | E: kathryn.galligan@dmschools.org

Mary Beth George

Teacher, World Languages

P: 515-242-7272 | E: marybeth.george@dmschools.org

Terry Gioffredi

Teacher, Social Studies

P: 515-242-7272 | E: terry.gioffredi@dmschools.org

Amber Graeber

Teacher, Social Studies

P: 515-242-7272 | E: amber.graeber@dmschools.org

Kalifornia Gray

Teacher, World Languages

P: 515-242-7272 | E: kalifornia.gray@dmschools.org

Kimberly Harrison

Teacher, Special Education

P: 515-242-7272 | E: kimberly.harrison@dmschools.org

Deborah Henry

Teacher, Science

P: 515-242-7272 | E: deborah.smithhenry@dmschools.org

Michael Holland

Teacher, Industrial Technology

P: 515-242-7272 | E: michael.holland@dmschools.org

Brandon Hope

Teacher, Business

P: 515-242-7272 | E: brandon.hope@dmschools.org

Scott Houser

Teacher, Special Education

P: 515-242-7272 | E: scott.houser@dmschools.org

Emily Kelch

Teacher, Social Studies

P: 515-242-7272 | E: emily.kelch@dmschools.org

Matthew Kenton

Teacher, Physical Education

P: 515-242-7272 | E: matthew.kenton@dmschools.org

Nicole Krayneski James

Teacher, Visual Arts

P: 515-242-7272 | E: nicole.krayneskijames@dmschools.org

Lauren Krup

Teacher, Special Education (Math)

P: 515-242-7272 | E: lauren.krup@dmschools.org

Patrick Lewis

Teacher, Special Education

P: 515-242-7272 | E: patrick.lewis@dmschools.org

Ocie Lowery

Teacher, Math

P: 515-242-7272 | E: ocie.lowery@dmschools.org

Jennifer Luft

Teacher, Orchestra

P: 515-242-8477 | E: jennifer.luft@dmschools.org

Shealagh Lyons

Teacher, Special Education (Math)

P: 515-242-7272 | E: shealagh.lyons@dmschools.org

Scott MacKrell

Teacher, ELL

P: 515-242-7272 | E: scott.mackrell@dmschools.org

Treg Marcellus

Teacher, Band

P: 515-242-7320 | E: treg.marcellus@dmschools.org

Jeffrey Marks

Teacher, Math

P: 515-242-7272 | E: jeffrey.marks@dmschools.org

Carol Matthews

Teacher, English

P: 515-242-7272 | E: carol.matthews@dmschools.org

Christopher Miller

Teacher, Industrial Technology

P: 515-242-7272 | E: christopher.miller@dmschools.org

Matthew Murillo

Teacher, Special Education/Transition Coordinator

P: 515-242-7247 | E: matthew.murillo@dmschools.org

Mike Neary

Teacher, Social Studies

P: 515-242-7272 | E: hugh.neary@dmschools.org

Megan Nelson

Teacher, Special Education

P: 515-242-7272 | E: megan.nelson@dmschools.org

Loan Nguyen

Teacher, English

P: 515-242-7272 | E: loan.nguyen@dmschools.org

Abra Nichol

Teacher, Social Studies

P: 515-242-7272 | E: abra.nichol@dmschools.org

Noreen Nsereko Wantate

Teacher, Science

P: 515-242-7272 | E: noreen.nserekowantate@dmschools.org

Cindy Percival

Teacher, Math

P: 515-242-7272 | E: cindy.percival@dmschools.org

Leigha Philips

Teacher, English

P: 515-242-7272 | E: leigha.philips@dmschools.org

Robert Randazzo

Teacher, Special Education (Math)

P: 515-242-7272 | E: robert.randazzo@dmschools.org

Mark Rixner

Teacher, Drama

P: 515-242-7272 | E: mark.rixner@dmschools.org

April Romans

Teacher, World Languages

P: 515-242-7272 | E: april.romans@dmschools.org

Paul Sams

Teacher, Social Studies

P: 515-242-7272 | E: paul.sams@dmschools.org

Morgan Schoneberg

Teacher, English

P: 515-242-7272 | E: morgan.schoneberg@dmschools.org

Derek Schultz

Teacher, Special Education (Math)

P: 515-242-7272 | E: derek.schultz@dmschools.org

Eric Schultz

Teacher, Math

P: 515-242-7272 | E: eric.schultz@dmschools.org

Maxwell Scott

Teacher, Science

P: 515-242-7272 | E: maxwell.scott@dmschools.org

Michael Shaw

Teacher, Social Studies

P: 515-242-7272 | E: michael.shaw@dmschools.org

Elizabeth Sheridan

Teacher, English

P: 515-242-7272 | E: elizabeth.sheridan@dmschools.org

Lindsey Smith

Teacher, English

P: 515-242-7272 | E: lindsey.smith@dmschools.org

Christopher Sosnowski

Teacher, Science

P: 515-242-7272 | E: christopher.sosnowski@dmschools.org

David Steinke

Teacher, Band

P: 515-242-7613 | E: david.steinke@dmschools.org

Devon Steve

Teacher, Vocal Music

P: 515-242-7272 | E: devon.steve@dmschools.org

Julie Stevens

Teacher, Science

P: 515-242-7272 | E: julie.stevens@dmschools.org

Marilyn Stone

Teacher, Special Education

P: 515-242-7272 | E: marilyn.stone@dmschools.org

Christa Sullivan

Teacher, World Languages

P: 515-242-7272 | E: christa.sullivan@dmschools.org

Andrea Sutton

Teacher, English

P: 515-242-7272 | E: andrea.sutton@dmschools.org

Steve Teter

Teacher, Physical Education

P: 515-242-7332 | E: steve.teter@dmschools.org

Alison Thompson

Teacher, Family & Consumer Science

P: 515-242-7272 | E: alison.thompson@dmschools.org

Grant Tucker

Teacher, Social Studies

P: 515-242-7272 | E: grant.tucker@dmschools.org

Abby Tuttle

Teacher, English

P: 515-242-7272 | E: abby.tuttle@dmschools.org

Courtney Wahlstrom

Teacher, Math

P: 515-242-7272 | E: courtney.wahlstrom@dmschools.org

Margaret Walker

Teacher, ELL

P: 515-242-7272 | E: margaret.walker@dmschools.org

Rebecca Wildman-Swartz

Teacher, Science

P: 515-242-7272 | E: rebecca.wildman-swartz@dmschools.org

Joanna Winston

Teacher, Family & Consumer Science

P: 515-242-7272 | E: joanna.winston@dmschools.org

Janelle Woodin

Teacher, Science

P: 515-242-7272 | E: janelle.woodin@dmschools.org

Brent Wooters

Teacher, Social Studies

P: 515-242-7272 | E: brent.wooters@dmschools.org