Support Staff

Abdi Abdinoor

Bilingual Family Liaison

P: 515-242-7324 | E: abdi.abdinoor@dmschools.org

Dona Adcock

Executive Secretary

P: 515-242-7272 | E: dona.adcock@dmschools.org

Monica Akuien

Bilingual Family Liaison

P: 515-242-7324 | E: monica.akuien@dmschools.org

Laura Amsler

SUCCESS Case Worker

P: 515-242-7836 | E: laura.amsler@dmschools.org

Marianela Blanco

Bilingual Family Liaison

P: 515-242-7324 | E: marianela.blanco@dmschools.org

Joanna Braucht

Speech-Language Pathologist

E: joanna.braucht@dmschools.org

Shawntalay Broadus

Associate, Special Education

P: 515-242-7272 | E: shawntalay.broadus@dmschools.org

Jacob Burke

Student Support Leader

P: 515-242-7278 | E: jacob.burke@dmschools.org

Nicole Cable

Nurse

P: 515-242-7274 | E: nicole.cable@dmschools.org

Cesar Carranza

Associate, Special Education

P: 515-242-7272 | E: cesar.carranza@dmschools.org

Teresa Christensen

Associate, Special Education

P: 515-242-7272 | E: teresa.christensen@dmschools.org

Joan Cundiff

Instructional Coach

P: 515-242-7272 | E: joan.cundiff@dmschools.org

Cindi Douglass

Associate, Special Education

P: 515-242-7272 | E: cynthia.douglass@dmschools.org

Casey Dunley

Talented & Gifted Coordinator

P: 515-242-7926 | E: casey.dunley@dmschools.org

Nicole Ellis

Equity Coach

P: 515-242-7245 | E: nicole.ellis@dmschools.org

Haylie Evers

Counselor, All Grades A-D

P: 515-242-7293 | E: haylie.evers@dmschools.org

Casey (Nikki) Force

Administrator, TRHS Summer School

E: casey.force@dmschools.org

Hannah Garside

iJAG Specialist

P: 515-242-7252 | E: hannah.garside@dmschools.org

Steven Gonzalez

Social Worker

P: 515-242-7394 | E: steven.gonzalez@dmschools.org

Max Hardt

Coach, Debate

P: 515-242-7280 | E: quentin.hardt@dmschools.org

Sheryl Harney

Library Clerk

P: 515-242-7282 | E: sheryl.harney@dmschools.org

Stacey Haylett

Counselor, All Grades E-K

P: 515-242-7333 | E: stacey.haylett@dmschools.org

Lindsey Hope

Easter Seals Career Support Liaison

E: lindsey.hope@dmschools.org

Crystalyn Jones

Attendance/Office Clerk

P: 515-242-7273 | E: crystalyn.jones@dmschools.org

Karen Kennedy

Vision Impaired

E: karen.kennedy@dmschools.org

Kaci Kohlhepp Conetzkey

DMACC Liaison

P: 515-964-6898 | E: kkconetzkey@dmacc.edu

Ashley Lemke

Special Education Consultant

P: 515-242-7334 | E: ashley.lemke@dmschools.org

DeMarco Lowery

Juvenile Court Liaison Officer

P: 515-242-7260 | E: demarco.lowery@dmschools.org

Christopher McMahon

Behavior Coach

P: 515-242-7349 | E: christopher.mcmahon@dmschools.org

Amber Miller

GEARUP Iowa Advisor

P: 515-242-7299 | E: amber.miller@dmschools.org

Michael Moody

School Resource Officer

P: 515-242-7337 | E: michael.moody@dmschools.org

Michael Moody

School Resource Officer

P: 515-242-7337 | E: michael.moody@dmschools.org

Jodie Porter

Food Service Manager

P: 515-242-7276 | E: jodie.porter@dmschools.org

Hailey Risius

Associate, Nurse (Traveling)

P: 515-242-7274 | E: hailey.risius@dmschools.org

Jenna Seley

Associate, Special Education

P: 515-242-7272 | E: jenna.seley@dmschools.org

Cheryl Smith

Registrar

P: 515-242-7292 | E: cheryl.smith@dmschools.org

Brenna Stoffa

Counselor, All Grades L-Q

P: 515-242-7341 | E: brenna.stoffa@dmschools.org

Janet Stonerock

Bookkeeper

P: 515-242-7323 | E: janet.stonerock@dmschools.org

Thway Thaw

Bilingual Family Liaison

P: 515-242-7324 | E: thway.thaw@dmschools.org

Lupe Thomason

Communities in Schools Coordinator

P: 515-242-7666 | E: lupe.thomason@dmschools.org

Nicholas Trueblood

Associate, Special Education

P: 515-242-7272 | E: nicholas.trueblood@dmschools.org

Sophal Vann

Operations, Building Manager (Day)

P: 515-242-7275 | E: sophal.vann@dmschools.org

David Welshhons

Activities Secretary

P: 515-242-7277 | E: david.welshhons@dmschools.org

Ryan Williamson

Counselor, All Grades R-Z

P: 515-242-7340 | E: ryan.williamson@dmschools.org

Allison Woodward Chartier

Instructional Coach

P: 515-242-7272 | E: allison.woodwardchartier@dmschools.org