Coach Contact Information

Roosevelt High School is a member of the Central Iowa Metropolitan League (CIML) and competes within the Metro Conference. Roosevelt offers 21 different sports for students to participate.

FALL SPORTS WINTER SPORTS
Football
Head Coach: Jared Barnett
Email:jtbarnett7@gmail.com
Webpage
Boys Basketball
Head Coach:  Joe Katich
Email:katichriley@gmail.com
Webpage
Boys Cross Country
Head Coach:  Sara Schwendinger
Email:saraschwendinger@gmail.com
Webpage
Girls Basketball
Head Coach: TBD
Email:
Webpage
Girls Cross Country
Head Coach: Jacob Kaemmer
Email:jacobkaemmer@hotmail.com
Webpage
Boys Bowling
Head Coach:  Barry Thomas
Email: barry.thomas@dmschools.org
Webpage
Boys Golf
Head Coach:  Joel Miles
Email:jtmiles@pga.com
Webpage
Girls Bowling
Head Coach:  Steve Loew
Email:stephen.loew@dmschools.org
Webpage
Girls Swimming
Head Coach:  Ethan Johnston
Email:ethan.johnston@dmschools.org
Boys Swimming
Head Coach:  Ethan Johnston
Email:ethan.johnston@dmschools.org
Volleyball
Head Coach:  Mark Steinbach
Email:steinbach.mark.aa@gmail.com
Webpage
Wrestling
Head Coach:  Mike Groth
Email: mtj.groth@gmail.com
Webpage
Cheerleading
Coach:  Sierra Marquardt
Email:sierra.j.marquardt@gmail.com
Cheerleading
Coach:  Sierra Marquardt
Email:sierra.j.marquardt@gmail.com
SPRING SPORTS SUMMER SPORTS
Girls Golf
Head Coach:  Stephen Loew
Email: stephen.loew@dmschools.org
Webpage
Baseball
Head Coach: Randy Wee
Email:randy@weestees.com
Webpage
Boys Soccer
Head Coach:  Matt Ream
Email:Mtream@gmail.com
Webpage
Softball
Head Coach: Carlye Satterwhite
Email:Carlye.Satterwhite@dmschools.org
Webpage
Girls Soccer
Head Coach:  TBD
Email:
Webpage
Boys Tennis
Head Coach:  Daniel Pitz
Email:djpitz8616@outlook.com
Webpage
Girls Tennis
Head Coach: Martha  Chleborad
Email:chleborad5@gmail.com
Webpage
Boys Track
Head Coach: Sara Schwendinger
Email:saraschwendinger@gmail.com
Webpage
Girls Track
Head Coach: Jeff Naples
Email:jeffrey.naples@dmschools.org
Webpage

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Back to ATHLETICS