Coach Contact Information

Roosevelt High School is a member of the Central Iowa Metropolitan League (CIML) and competes within the Metro Conference. Roosevelt offers 21 different sports for students to participate.

FALL SPORTS WINTER SPORTS
Football
Head Coach:  Mitch Moore
Email:  mitchell.moore@dmschools.org
Webpage
Boys Basketball
Head Coach:  Adam Daley
Email:  adam.daley@dmschools.org
Webpage
Boys Cross Country
Head Coach:  Sara Schwendinger
Email:  saraschwendinger@gmail.com
Webpage
Girls Basketball
Head Coach:  Morgan Schoneberg
Email:  morgan.schoneberg@dmschools.org
Webpage
Girls Cross Country
Head Coach:  Kim Carson
Email:  ridersgirlstrack@dmschools.org
Webpage
Boys Bowling
Head Coach:   Barry Thomas
Email:  barry.thomas@dmschools.org
Webpage
Boys Golf
Head Coach:  Joel Miles
Email:   jtmiles@pga.com
Webpage
Girls Bowling
Head Coach:  Steve Loew
Email:  stephen.loew@dmschools.org
Webpage
Girls Swimming
Head Coach:  Ethan Johnston
Email:  Pending
Webpage
Boys Swimming
Head Coach:  Ethan Johnston
Email:  Pending
Webpage
Volleyball
Head Coach:  Mark Steinbach
Email:  steinbach.mark.aa@gmail.com
Webpage
Wrestling
Head Coach:  Daryl Dotson
Email:  daryl.dotson@dmschools.org
Webpage
Cheerleading
Coach:  Lindsay Cannaday
Email:  lindsay.cannaday@gmail.com
Cheerleading
Coach:  Lindsay Cannaday
Email:  lindsay.cannaday@gmail.com
SPRING SPORTS SUMMER SPORTS
Girls Golf
Head Coach:  Jay Groth
Email:  jay.groth@dmschools.org
Webpage
Baseball
Head Coach:  Chris Miller
Email:  christopher.miller@dmschools.org
Webpage
Boys Soccer
Head Coach:  Sean Holmes
Email:  sean.d.holmes1@gmail.com
Webpage
Softball
Head Coach:  Erin Mussett
Email:  erinmussett25@gmail.com
Webpage
Girls Soccer
Head Coach:  Trevor Neary
Email:  trevorneary@mchsi.com
Webpage
Boys Tennis
Head Coach:  Daniel Pitz
Email:  djpitz8616@outlook.com
Webpage
Girls Tennis
Head Coach:  Joe Peterson
Email:  joepeterson187@yahoo.com
Webpage
Boys Track
Head Coach:  Joe McQuerry
Email:  joe.mcquerry@yahoo.com
Webpage
Girls Track
Head Coach:  Kim Carson
Email:  ridersgirlstrack@gmail.com
Webpage

Back to ATHLETICS