Coach Contact Information

Roosevelt High School is a member of the Central Iowa Metropolitan League (CIML) and competes within the Metro Conference. Roosevelt offers 21 different sports for students to participate.

FALL SPORTS WINTER SPORTS
Football
Head Coach: Erik Link
Email:  erik.link@dmschools.org
Webpage
Boys Basketball
Head Coach: Charles Zanders, Jr.
Email:  charles.zanders01@dmschools.org
Webpage
Boys Cross Country
Head Coach:  Sara Schwendinger
Email:  saraschwendinger@gmail.com
Webpage
Girls Basketball
Head Coach: Morgan Schoneberg
Email:  morgan.schoneberg@dmschools.org
Webpage
Girls Cross Country
Head Coaches:  David Roney
Email:  david.roney@dmschools.org
Scott Schoneberg
Email:  scott.schoneberg@dmschools.org
Webpage
Boys Bowling
Head Coach: Barry Thomas
Email:  barry.thomas@dmschools.org
Webpage
Boys Golf
Head Coach: Derek Schultz
Email:  derek.schultz@dmschools.org
Webpage
Girls Bowling
Head Coach: Steve Loew
Email:  stephen.loew@dmschools.org
Webpage
Girls Swimming
Head Coach: Steve Teter
Email:  steve.teter@dmschools.org
Webpage
Boys Swimming
Head Coach: Steve Teter
Email:  steve.teter@dmschools.org
Webpage
Volleyball
Head Coach: Mark Steinbach
Email:  steinbach.mark.aa@gmail.com
Webpage
Wrestling
Head Coach: Daryl Dotson
Email:  daryl.dotson@dmschools.org
Webpage
Cheerleading
Coach:  Lindsay Cannaday
Email:  lindsay.cannaday@gmail.com
Cheerleading
Coach:  Lindsay Cannaday
Email:  lindsay.cannaday@gmail.com
SPRING SPORTS SUMMER SPORTS
Girls Golf
Head Coach: Jay Groth
Email:  jay.groth@dmschools.org
Webpage
Baseball
Head Coach:  Chris Miller
Email:  christopher.miller@dmschools.org
Webpage
Boys Soccer
Head Coach: Sean Holmes
Email:  sean.d.holmes1@gmail.com
Webpage
Softball
Head Coach: Erin Mussett
Email:  erinmussett25@gmail.com
Webpage
Girls Soccer
Head Coach: Matthew Kenton
Email:  matthew.kenton@dmschools.org
Webpage
Boys Tennis
Head Coach: Daniel Pitz
Email:  djpitz8616@outlook.com
Webpage
Girls Tennis
Head Coach: Megan Hedrington
Email:  megan.hedrington@dmschools.org
Webpage
Boys Track
Head Coach: Joe McQuerry
Email:  joe.mcquerry@yahoo.com
Webpage
Girls Track
Head Coach: Kim Carson
Email:  ridersgirlstrack@gmail.com
Webpage

Back to ATHLETICS