Academics

Counseling Staff to Assist You!

School Counselors ~ All grades by last name:

A – D ~ Mrs. Haylie Evers, haylie.evers@dmschools.org or by phone at 515-242-7293

E – K ~ Ms. Stacey Haylett, stacey.haylett@dmschools.org or by phone at 515-242-7333

L – Q ~ Mrs. Brenna Stoffa, brenna.stoffa@dmschools.org or by phone at 515-242-7341

R – Z  ~ Mr. Ryan Williamson, ryan.williamson@dmschools.org or by phone at 515-242-7340

 

Counseling Assistant ~ Ms. Lluvia Aguirre, lluvia.aguirre@dmschools.org or by phone at 515-242-7281

GEARUP  Iowa Advisor ~ (Pending Hire), @dmschools.org or by phone at 515-242-7299

Registrar ~ Mrs. Cheryl Smith, cheryl.smith@dmschools.org or by phone at  515-242-7281

 

Counseling Office Resources

TRHS Course Catalog for 2017-18

DMPS Graduation Requirements 2018

SRG

Testing
Resources on different testing throughout the year.

Advance Placement (AP Exams)

 

Back to HOMEPAGE