Teachers

Stacey Amling

Teacher, World Languages

P: 515-242-7272 | E: stacey.amling@dmschools.org

Jace Arends

Teacher, Math

P: 515-242-7272 | E: jace.arends@dmschools.org

Amy Barsness

Teacher, Physical Education

P: 515-242-7272 | E: amy.barsness@dmschools.org

Lisa Battistone

Teacher

P: 515-242-7272 | E: lisa.battistone@dmschools,org

Kali Bennett

Teacher

P: 515-242-7272 | E: kali.bennett@dmschools.org

Amelia Boggess

Teacher, Math

P: 515-242-7272 | E: amelia.boggess@dmschools.org

Steve Brown

Teacher

P: 515-242-7272 | E: steve.brown@dmschools.org

Brianne Burns

Teacher, Physical Education

P: 515-242-7272 | E: brianne.burns@dmschools.org

Jeana Calvert

Teacher, Visual Arts

P: 515-242-7272 | E: jeana.calvert@dmschools.org

Melissa Chia

Teacher

P: 515-242-7272 | E: melissa.chia@dmschools.org

Sam Chiodo

Teacher

P: 515-242-7272 | E: sam.chiodo@dmschools.org

Rachel Colon

Teacher

P: 515-242-7272 | E: rachel.colon@dmschools.org

Keresten Conn

Teacher

P: 515-242-7272 | E: keresten.conn@dmschools.org

Richard Craft

Teacher

P: 515-242-7272 | E: richard.craft@dmschools.org

Adam Daley

Academic Interventionist

P: 515-242-7272 | E: adam.daley@dmschools.org

Joan Darr

Teacher, English / TLC Teacher Coach

P: 515-242-7272 | E: joan.darr@dmschools.org

Rose Dino

Teacher, Vocal Music

P: 515-242-7272 | E: rose.dino@dmschools.org

Timothy Dowler

Teacher, Social Studies

P: 515-242-7272 | E: timothy.dowler@dmschools.org

Leslie Dunbar

Teacher

P: 515-242-7272 | E: leslie.dunbar@dmschools.org

Lynn Eastman

Teacher, Special Education

P: 515-242-7272 | E: lynn.eastman@dmschools.org

Laura Eklund

Teacher, Mathematics

P: 515-242-7272 | E: laura.eklund@dmschools.org

Kara Elliott

Teacher, Science

P: 515-242-7272 | E: kara.elliott@dmschools.org

Kelsey Flattery

Teacher, ELL

P: 515-242-7272 | E: kelsey.flattery@dmschools.org

Casey (Nikki) Force

Teacher, Special Education

P: 515-242-7272 | E: casey.force@dmschools.org

Stephanie Fowler

Teacher

P: 515-242-7272 | E: stephanie.fowler@dmschools.org

Kathryn Galligan

Teacher, Science

P: 515-242-7272 | E: kathryn.galligan@dmschools.org

Mary Beth George

Teacher, World Languages

P: 515-242-7272 | E: marybeth.george@dmschools.org

Kevin Gilbert

Teacher

P: 515-242-7272 | E: kevin.gilbert@dmschools.org

Terry Gioffredi

Teacher, Social Studies

P: 515-242-7272 | E: terry.gioffredi@dmschools.org

Kalifornia Gray

Teacher, World Languages

P: 515-242-7272 | E: kalifornia.gray@dmschools.org

Kimberly Harrison

Teacher, Special Education

P: 515-242-7272 | E: kimberly.harrison@dmschools.org

Deborah Henry

Teacher, Science

P: 515-242-7272 | E: deborah.smithhenry@dmschools.org

Charles Hiemer

Teacher, Special Education

P: 515-242-7272 | E: charles.hiemer@dmschools.org

Michael Holland

Teacher

P: 515-242-7272 | E: michael.holland@dmschools.org

Brandon Hope

Teacher, Business

P: 515-242-7272 | E: brandon.hope@dmschools.org

Scott Houser

Teacher

P: 515-242-7272 | E: scott.houser@dmschools.org

Becky Johnson

Teacher, Visual Arts

P: 515-242-7272 | E: becky.johnson@dmschools.org

Emily Kelch

Teacher, Social Studies

P: 515-242-7272 | E: emily.kelch@dmschools.org

Matthew Kenton

Teacher

P: 515-242-7272 | E: matthew.kenton@dmschools.org

Lauren Krup

Teacher

P: 515-242-7272 | E: lauren.krup@dmschools.org

Kendra Kurth

Teacher

P: 515-242-7272 | E: kendra.kurth@dmschools.org

Patrick Lewis

Teacher

P: 515-242-7272 | E: patrick.lewis@dmschools.org

Ocie Lowery

Teacher

P: 515-242-7272 | E: Ocie.Lowery@dmschools.org

Jennifer Luft

Teacher, Orchestra

P: 515-242-7272 | E: jennifer.luft@dmschools.org

Scott MacKrell

Teacher

P: 515-242-7272 | E: scott.mackrell@dmschools.org

Treg Marcellus

Teacher, Band

P: 515-242-7272 | E: treg.marcellus@dmschools.org

Jeffrey Marks

Teacher, Math

P: 515-242-7272 | E: jeffrey.marks@dmschools.org

Lauren McCool

Debate, ELL & Speech/Debate

P: 515-242-7272 | E: lauren.mccool@dmschools.org

Haley Moehlis

Teacher, English

P: 515-242-727 | E: haley.moehlis@dmschools.org

Matthew Murillo

Special Education Transition Coordinator

P: 515-242-7247 | E: matthew.murillo@dmschools.org

Mike Neary

Teacher

P: 515-242-7272 | E: hugh.neary@dmschools.org

Megan Nelson

Teacher

P: 515-242-7272 | E: megan.nelson@dmschools.org

Loan Nguyen

Teacher

P: 515-242-7272 | E: loan.nguyen@dmschools.org

Noreen Nsereko Wantate

Teacher

P: 515-242-7272 | E: NOREEN.NSEREKOWANTATE@dmschools.org

Cindy Percival

Teacher, Math

P: 515-242-7272 | E: cindy.percival@dmschools.org

Leigha Philips

Teacher

P: 515-242-7272 | E: leigha.philips@dmschools.org

Abra Pulley

Teacher, Social Studies

P: 515-242-7272 | E: abra.pulley@dmschools.org

Gregory Reierson

Teacher, Science

P: 515-242-7272 | E: gregory.reierson@dmschools.org

Mark Rixner

Teacher

P: 515-242-7272 | E: mark.rixner@dmschools.org

Sarah Roltgen

Teacher

P: 515-242-7272 | E: sarah.roltgen@dmschools.org

April Romans

Teacher, World Languages

P: 515-242-7272 | E: april.romans@dmschools.org

Morgan Schoneberg

Teacher

P: 515-242-7272 | E: morgan.schoneberg@dmschools.org

Derek Schultz

Teacher, Special Education

P: 515-242-7272 | E: derek.schultz@dmschools.org

Eric Schultz

Teacher, Math

P: 515-242-7272 | E: Eric.Schultz@dmschools.org

Michael Shaw

Teacher

P: 515-242-7272 | E: michael.shaw@dmschools.org

Elizabeth Sheridan

Teacher, English

P: 515-242-7272 | E: elizabeth.sheridan@dmschools.org

Lindsey Smith

Teacher

P: 515-242-7272 | E: lindsey.smith@dmschools.org

Christopher Sosnowski

Teacher, Science

P: 515-242-7272 | E: christopher.sosnowski@dmschools.org

David Steinke

Teacher, Band

P: 515-242-7272 | E: david.steinke@dmschools.org

Marilyn Stone

Teacher

P: 515-242-7272 | E: Marilyn.Stone@dmschools.org

Christa Sullivan

Teacher, World Languages

P: 515-242-7272 | E: christa.sullivan@dmschools.org

Andrea Sutton

Teacher, English

P: 515-242-7272 | E: andrea.sutton@dmschools.org

Julie Swanson

Teacher, Science

P: 515-242-7272 | E: julie.swanson01@dmschools.org

Abby Tuttle

Teacher, English

P: 515-242-7272 | E: abby.tuttle@dmschools.org

Courtney Wahlstrom

Teacher, Math

P: 515-242-7272 | E: courtney.wahlstrom@dmschools.org

Margaret Walker

Teacher

P: 515-242-7272 | E: margaret.walker@dmschools.org

Rebecca Wildman-Swartz

Teacher

P: 515-242-7272 | E: rebecca.wildman-swartz@dmschools.org

Joanna Winston

Teacher, Family & Consumer Science

P: 515-242-7272 | E: Joanna.Winston@dmschools.org

Janelle Woodin

Teacher, Science

P: 515-242-7272 | E: janelle.woodin@dmschools.org

Allison Woodward Chartier

TLC Teacher Coach

P: 515-242-7272 | E: allison.woodwardchartier@dmschools.org

Brent Wooters

Teacher, Social Studies

P: 515-242-7272 | E: brent.wooters@dmschools.org