Support Staff

Dona Adcock

Executive Secretary

P: 5152427272 | E: dona.adcock@dmschools.org

Laura Amsler

SUCCESS Case Worker

E: laura.amsler@dmschools.org

Shawntalay Broadus

Associate

P: 515-242-7272 | E: shawntalay.broadus@dmschools.org

Emily Burroughs

Behavior Coach

P: 515-242-7349 | E: emily.ruffburroughs@dmschools.org

Nicole Cable

Nurse

P: 515-242-7274 | E: nicole.cable@dmschools.org

De Anne Carlson

Sign Language Interpreter

P: 515-242-7272 | E: deanne.carlson@dmschools.org

Teresa Christensen

Associate, Special Education

E: teresa.christensen@dmschools.org

Kristin Cooper

Activities Secretary

P: 515-242-7277 | E: kristin.cooper@dmschools.org

Shawn Cross

Nurse's Traveling Associate

P: 515-242-7274 | E: shawn.cross@dmschools.org

Shelly Davis

VP Secretary

P: 515-242-8235 | E: shelly.lundberg@dmschools.org

Melanie Dayton

I Have a Dream Coordinator

P: 515-242-7245 | E: melanie.dayton@dmschools.org

Cindi Douglass

Associate

E: cynthia.douglass@dmschools.org

Casey Dunley

Talented & Gifted Coordinator

P: 515-242-7926 | E: casey.dunley@dmschools.org

Amanda Gallant

Sign Language Interpreter

P: 515-242-7272 | E: amanda.gallant@dmschools.org

Stephaine Gomez

Attendance Clerk

P: 515-242-7273 | E: stephaine.gomez@dmschools.org

Steven Gonzalez

Social Worker

P: 515-242-7394 | E: steven.gonzalez@dmschools.org

Sheryl Harney

Library Clerk

E: sheryl.harney@dmschools.org

Stacey Haylett

Counselor

P: 515-242-7281 | E: stacey.haylett@dmschools.org

PJ Hedrington

GEARUP Iowa Advisor

P: TBD | E: prentiss.hedrington@dmschools.org

Adam Hulten

Campus Monitor

P: 515-242-7272 | E: adam.hulten@dmschools.org

Sherida Kuehler

Bookkeeper

P: 515-242-7323 | E: sherida.kuehler@dmschools.org

Ashley Lemke

Special Education Consultant

P: 515-242-7334 | E: ashley.lemke@dmschools.org

Erik Link

Student Support Leader

P: 515-242-7278 | E: erik.link@dmschools.org

Haylie Miller

Counselor, L - Z 9th & 10th

P: 515-242-7281 | E: HAYLIE.MILLER@dmschools.org

Michael Moody

School Resource Officer

P: 515-242-7337 | E: michael.moody@dmschools.org

Michael Moody

School Resource Officer

P: 515-242-7337 | E: michael.moody@dmschools.org

Jodie Porter

Cafeteria Manager

P: 515-242-7272 | E: Jodie.Porter@dmschools.org

Debra Rosendahl

Speech-Language Pathologist

E: debra.rosendahl@dmschools.org

Cara Rypka

iJAG Specialist

P: 515-242-7281 | E: cara.harmsrypka@dmschools.org

Carol Sames

I Have a Dream Coordinator

P: 515-242-7245 | E: carol.sames@dmschools.org

Jenna Seley

Associate

P: 515-242-7272 | E: jenna.seley@dmschools.org

Jennifer Shedd

Interpreter

E: jennifer.shedd@dmschools.org

Heather Sly

Associate

P: 515-242-7272 | E: heather.sly@dmschools.org

Bruce Smith

JCO Liaison

P: 515-242-7260 | E: burce.smith@dmschools.org

Cheryl Smith

Counseling Secretary

P: 515-242-7281 | E: cheryl.smith@dmschools.org

Julie Spencer

Registrar

P: 515-242-7292 | E: julie.spencer@dmschools.org

Brenna Stoffa

Counselor, L - Z 11th & 12th

P: 515-242-7341 | E: brenna.stoffa@dmschools.org

Lupe Thomason

Communities in Schools Coordinator

P: 515-242-7666 | E: lupe.thomason@dmschools.org

Nicholas Trueblood

Associate

P: 515-242-7272 | E: nicholas.trueblood@dmschools.org

James (JT) Turner

Campus Monitor

P: 515-242-7272 | E: james.turner@dmschools.org

Ryan Williamson

Counselor, 12th

P: 515-242-7281 | E: Ryan.Williamson@dmschools.org