Administration

Kevin Biggs

Principal

P: (515) 242-7272 | E: kevin.biggs@dmschools.org

Joseph Blazevich

Vice Principal, 11th & 12th

P: 515-242-8235 | E: joseph.blazevich@dmschools.org

Tascha Brown

School Improvement Leader

P: 515-242-7271 | E: tascha.brown@dmschools.org

Douglas Calaway

Vice Principal, 9th & 10th

P: 515-242-8235 | E: douglas.calaway@dmschools.org

Todd Gordon

Activities Administrator

P: 515-242-7277 | E: todd.gordon@dmschools.org

Erika Ramirez

School Improvement Leader

P: 515-242-7347 | E: erika.ramirez@dmschools.org