Coach Contact Information

Roosevelt High School is a member of the Central Iowa Metropolitan League (CIML) and competes within the Metro Conference. Roosevelt offers 21 different sports for students to participate.

FALL SPORTS WINTER SPORTS
Football
Head Coach: Erik Link
Email:  erik.link@dmschools.org
Webpage:
Boys Basketball
Head Coach: Charles Zanders, Jr.
Email:  charles.zanders@gmail.com
Webpage:
Boys Cross Country
Head Coach: Zane Butler
Email:  zane.butler@dmschools.org
Webpage:
Girls Basketball
Head Coach: Morgan Schoneberg
Email:  morgan.schoneberg@dmschools.org
Webpage:
Girls Cross Country
Head Coaches:  David Roney
Email:  david.roney@dmschools.org
Scott Schoneberg
Email:  scott.schoneberg@dmschools.org
Webpage:
Boys Bowling
Head Coach: Barry Thomas
Email:  barry.thomas@dmschools.org
Webpage:
Boys Golf
Head Coach: Derek Schultz
Email:  derek.schultz@dmschools.org
Webpage:
Girls Bowling
Head Coach: Steve Loew
Email:  stephen.loew@dmschools.org
Webpage:
Girls Swimming
Head Coach: Steve Teter
Email:  steve.teter@dmschools.org
Webpage:
Boys Swimming
Head Coach: Steve Teter
Email:  steve.teter@dmschools.org
Webpage:
Volleyball
Head Coach: Mark Steinbach
Email:  steinbach.mark.aa@gmail.com
Webpage:
Wrestling
Head Coach: Daryl Dotson
Email:  daryl.dotson@dmschools.org
Webpage:
Cheerleading
Coaches:  Cara Rypka
Email:  cara.harmsrypka@dmschools.org
Webpage:
Cheerleading
Coaches:  Cara Rypka
Email:  cara.harmsrypka@dmschools.org
Webpage:
SPRING SPORTS SUMMER SPORTS
Girls Golf
Head Coach: Jay Groth
Email:  jay.groth@dmschools.org
Webpage:
Baseball
Head Coach:  Chris Miller
Email:
Webpage:
Boys Soccer
Head Coach: Sean Holmes
Email:  sean.d.holmes1@gmail.com
Webpage:
Softball
Head Coach: Erin Mussett
Email:  erinmussett25@gmail.com
Webpage:
Girls Soccer
Head Coach: Matthew Kenton
Email:  matthew.kenton@dmschools.org
Webpage:
Boys Tennis
Head Coach: Daniel Pitz
Email:  djpitz8616@outlook.com
Webpage:
Girls Tennis
Head Coach: Mike Shaw
Email:  michael.shaw@dmschools.org
Webpage:
Boys Track
Head Coach: Joe McQuerry
Email:  jvmcquerry@gmail.com
Webpage:
Girls Track
Head Coach: Patrick Lewis
Email:  patrick.lewis@dmschools.org
Webpage:

Back to ATHLETICS