Activities

Band
Treg Marcellus – treg.marcellus@dmschools.org

David Steinke – david.steinke@dmschools.org

Clubs
Clubs and Sponsors at Roosevelt

Dance Team
Emily Burroughs – emily.ruffburroughs@dmschools.org

Debate
Coach: Quentin ‘Max’ Hardt – quentin.hardt@dmschools.org

Drama
Micheal Davenport, Drama Director – micheal.davenport@dmschools.org

Orchestra
Jennifer Luft – jennifer.luft@dmschools.org

Science Bound

Chris Sosnowski – christopher.sosnowski@dmschools.org

Amelia Boggess – amelia.boggess@dmschools.org

Julie Stevens – julie.stevens@dmschools.org

 

Vocal Music
Rose Dino – rose.dino@dmschools.org

Devon Steve – devon.steve@dmschools.org

 

Back to Homepage